I had to laugh last night when I saw the advert for the new range of Renault electric cars. I've always thought that the Mercedes Smart Cars were quite ridiculous. My friend has one, and having been in the car I certainly wasn't impressed by it's sturdiness! I've always thought owning a Smart Car should be a driving offence in itself! Especially ones in silly colours and patterns!

So I was shocked to learn that there is going to be an electric car to buy that is even smaller than a Smart car, and what's more it doesn't even have proper doors and windows so there's no way you could drive this thing in wet and windy Brighton.
The Twizy has a top speed of 50mph so I won't be going around committing any speeding offence in this that's for sure.

Any way, here's a video, it reminds me of a mobility scooter I spotted wizzy down the coast in Eastbourne last week....

5/28/2012 09:09:22 pm

http://www.louisvuittonoutletsalestore.net

Reply
8/24/2012 06:26:32 pm

Nice blog about the electric car.I like the blog post to read.Thanks a lot for sharing.

Reply
5/30/2012 12:38:39 pm

Expect you to have a better article to share.Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful article.

Reply
5/30/2012 12:40:48 pm

This blog is fantastic,you’re actually a good webmaster. you’ve performed a great process on this topic!I like what you wrote, very grateful for you sharing.

Reply
6/22/2012 02:15:36 pm

Found your site from another blog and wanted to see where I could find more info

Reply
7/4/2012 06:21:08 pm

I wish to know more about this because it actually catches my attention. Keep on posting valuable information about this dude! Thank you so much for sharing.

Reply
7/11/2012 12:39:00 am

It is really a cool and useful piece of information. I�m glad which you just shared this valuable data with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
7/17/2012 09:47:19 am

I�d been honored to get a call from a friend as he identified the essential guidelines shared within your web site. Reading through your weblog post is actually a real great experience. Thanks again for thinking about readers a lot like me, and I desire for you the most effective of success as being a professional realm.

Reply
7/22/2012 08:01:30 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like . Thank you for your sharing!

Reply
9/17/2012 04:20:26 pm

I agree with each and every conclusions made on this topic. It is really very informative. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
7/22/2012 08:02:08 pm

Thank you for your sharing! I very much look forward to you will continue to make more updates in this regard.

Reply
7/22/2012 08:18:31 pm

That is exactly what I am lookng for!You have done a brilliant job. Your article is truly relevant to my study at this moment, and I am really happy to read it.

Reply
8/8/2012 04:29:03 pm

Life is exercise, is blessed, hope you can be more of a literary floors, and work together, continuous progress.

Reply
8/20/2012 12:51:52 pm


your blog article is wonderful.keep writing. -DEMI

Reply
4/2/2013 12:45:30 am

I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Reply



Leave a Reply.